Lil Kesh – Ecstasy EP [ZIP]

Young and Getting It (YAGI) Records Boss, Lil Kesh just dropped a hot EP tagged “Ecstasy”

Ecstasy’ was birthed from the need to deliver quality music to my fans after being absent from the music scene for a while. During this period, I was bent on recreating myself: body, mind and soul to this work of art” – Lil Kesh

The EP consist of 8 tracks which had ‘All The Way‘ and ‘Agbani Darego‘ as the project lead singles both released this year 2020. The set features gigantic collaborations with Naira Marley, Fireboy DML, Young Jonn, and Shaybo.


  • Yagi Level
  • Agbani Darego
  • Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML)
  • All The Way
  • Try (feat. Young Jonn)
  • Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
  • Service
  • Opor (feat. Naira Marley)


Leave a Comment

Rate this by clicking a star below: