Patoranking – Three [ZIP]

Patoranking released his 21-track new album, ‘Three.’ This came exactly one year after his sophomore album, ‘Wilmer’ dropped. His debut album, ‘God Over Everything’ was released in 2017.

“Three” feels like the completion of the artistic experiment that Patoranking commenced on Wilmer. “Three” also contains some impressive – not pristine – pieces of songwriting that adequately serve their purpose.


  • Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)
  • Yo Body
  • Whine It (feat. Sauti Sol)
  • No Body
  • Black Girl Magic
  • Abule
  • Matter (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  • Brrr
  • Do Me
  • Odo Bra (Feat. King Promise)
  • Lion In The Jungle
  • Love Is the Answer


Leave a Comment

Rate this by clicking a star below: