Tiwa Savage – Celia [ZIP]

Tiwa Savage has finally released her fifth studio album titled “Celia” and it is an undeniably solid project filled with a number of bangers. The album boasts 12 tracks that fuse both Afropop and R&B—the Nigerian superstar’s signature sound. Tiwa Savage is coming for it all this year with epic collaborations with international artists Sam Smith, Davido, Stefflon Don and Naira Marley.

Tiwa Savage released the track list for “Celia” only just a week ago. The then upcoming project was met with resounding positive responses across the board. “Celia” is reportedly named after Savage’s mother and is a nostalgic take on the music Savage grew up listening to. In a recent interview, she explained how growing up with R&B and the legendary Fela Kuti’s Afrobeat songs formed her identity as a woman and awakened her to the political inequalities in Nigeria.


  • Save My Life
  • Temptation ft. Sam Smith
  • Pakalamisi ft. Hamzaa
  • Koroba
  • Bombay ft. Stefflon Don X Dice Alies
  • Dangerous Love
  • Park Well ft. Davido
  • Interlude (US)
  • FWMM
  • Ole ft. Naira Marley
  • Attention
  • Glory
  • Celia’s Song


Leave a Comment

Rate this by clicking a star below: